Board Members

The Plano Wildcats Baseball Booster Club’s charter is to

  • expand program awareness through community, alumni, student and parent participation in Plano Wildcats Baseball
  • continue to work closely with coaching staff to improve the baseball facility and program
  • find ways to involve athletes in giving back to the community
  • encourage our young athletes on and off the field

Board Members 2016-2017

Position Board Members
President Deanna Maas
president@planowildcatsbaseball.com, 469-964-5860
VP – Treasurer Betsy Peters
treasurer@planowildcatsbaseball.com
Beth May
bmay966@aol.com
VP – Secretary Fawna Cameron
fawnacameron@gmail.com
VP – Communications Jane Stuart
 jwenderottstuart@yahoo.com
VP – Marketing/Promotions Mark Scafidi
mscafidi@gmail.com
Craig Hollins
jcraigh@gmail.com
VP – Events Planning Deanna Maas
deannamaas1@gmail.com
Felicia Hall
texasmommy53@yahoo.com
VP – Facility/Field Management John Lewis
jhlouie2@gmail.com
VP – Concessions Bruce and Mary Bryant
planobryant@yahoo.com
Chairman – Concessions Volunteer Sign-up Beth Lewis
jhlouie2@gmail.com
VP – Spirit Wear Kathy Foster
kafosterc123@yahoo.com
Dawnya Alamia
tinytoon26@yahoo.com
Chairman – Golf Tournament Ian Dockrill
ian@markian.com
469-951-0546
Co-Chairs – Golf Tournament Tommy Tatum
ttatum07@gmail.com
Dave Hart
dhart2@cisco.com
VP – Alumni Randy Wolff
randy.wolff@hpe.com
Dave Senor
dave.senor@denbury.com