Board Members

The Plano Wildcats Baseball Booster Club’s charter is to

  • expand program awareness through community, alumni, student and parent participation in Plano Wildcats Baseball
  • continue to work closely with coaching staff to improve the baseball facility and program
  • find ways to involve athletes in giving back to the community
  • encourage our young athletes on and off the field

Board Members 2016-2017

Position Board Members
President Deanna Maas, 469-964-5860
VP – Treasurer Betsy Peters
Beth May
VP – Secretary Fawna Cameron
VP – Communications Jane Stuart
VP – Marketing/Promotions Mark Scafidi
Craig Hollins
VP – Events Planning Deanna Maas
Felicia Hall
VP – Facility/Field Management John Lewis
VP – Concessions Bruce and Mary Bryant
Chairman – Concessions Volunteer Sign-up Beth Lewis
VP – Spirit Wear Kathy Foster
Dawnya Alamia
Chairman – Golf Tournament Ian Dockrill
Co-Chairs – Golf Tournament Tommy Tatum
Dave Hart
VP – Alumni Randy Wolff
Dave Senor